Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Surgical and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Florida Lakes Spa

Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Sebring, FL

103 total reviews

Florida Lakes Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy H.
Submitted 06/18/22
I have a condition that has required several office visits. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Dr Lackey has a great bedside manner, listens to your issues, explains what needs to be done and tells you what he is going to before he moves forward. I'm glad my PCP Referred me too him.
Chrissy C.
Submitted 06/17/22
I am grateful to Dr. Lackey for supporting our community every time! The staff are professional and Dr. Lackey and his family are the best!
CHRISSY C.
Submitted 06/17/22
My mother & I went at the same time and Rachel was great as well as the rest of the staff! We love FL Lakes Spa!
Angela G.
Submitted 06/15/22
It was my first visit and the staff was awsome wait time very little was in and out with in 30 min.
Maritza C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Lackey is awesome he knows what he doing I would recommend him in a heartbeat
Katherine G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Friendly and professional while being timely as well. Surgery went well, no complications.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good experience with qualified providers.
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Awesome
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Awesome
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Awesome
Cindy C.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very professional
Elaine A.
Submitted 06/13/22
Awesome stFf
Diane C.
Submitted 06/04/22
So far so good
Marisela M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Suggested new therapy that I have not had before
Anita O.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very nice staff. Dr Lackey is great!
Annie C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Awesome
Terry A.
Submitted 05/24/22
As always I was treated with care and I appreciate the office staff also. Jackie is an outstanding helper.
Trudy G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always a positive experience. Knowable, & informative.
Jerri L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very helpful, friendly
Myron B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Easy