Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Surgical and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Florida Lakes Spa

Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Sebring, FL

33 total reviews

Florida Lakes Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ragip K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional an excellent
Laura P.
Submitted 01/17/22
I had a wonderful experience here, Dr. Lackey is a very talented surgeon and I was taken such good care of by all the staff in his office. Rachel is fantastic, I will be recommending anyone who needs surgery to give this place a call first. Laura P.
Angela R.
Submitted 01/16/22
From the office Staff to the Doctor they are patient and very nice.
Debra F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love Dr. Lackey and his staff, they are great.
Sharlene H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone is very nice and efficient and knowledgeable. Dr Lackey is great. He is an excellent surgeon. I trust him with my life.
Kari K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love the environment and the staff.
Lonny M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good care, good office staff and Dr. Lackey with a good manner and knowledge.
Brenda E.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great any caring experience
Bobbie M.
Submitted 12/29/21
It is very good and i don't have a problem with the doctor
Dorothy R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very helpful. Makes you feel important
Donovan L.
Submitted 12/16/21
The doctor let me know what I'm dealing with and he was very Professional and his team
Colleen W.
Submitted 12/04/21
Just had my facial with Kaitlyn. It was so nice and relaxing. My skin looks and feels great. Thank you Kaitlyn.
Iris C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Robert C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent very friendly
Susan K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Pleasant staff, questions answered I iMac time in waiting room
Ellen B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Felt comfortable and confident in all who worked with me.
Susan C.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Lackey was very attentive and made sure I understood and felt comfortable about my upcoming procedure.
Lynda N.
Submitted 11/02/21
Timely. Friendly. Atyentative
Sharon I.
Submitted 10/29/21
Got good results
Gail V.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent