Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Surgical and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Florida Lakes Spa

Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Sebring, FL

137 total reviews

Florida Lakes Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 09/24/22
Good
Kathleen D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Always nice and professional
Daisy V.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent
Maria M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Good experience great people
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always professional and excellent bedside manner to make the most difficult seem easier.
Pauline P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very happy
Debra R.
Submitted 09/09/22
I always get good service at Dr Lackey office
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very nice doctor
Delorise K.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great staff, the atmosphere is clam, and Dr. Lackey really quick!!!
Myriam T.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great experience
Charles B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Melinda was great she really listens to the patient and is very kind
Lawrence W.
Submitted 08/25/22
Wait time was longer than expected but it was a busy day so it’s understood. Vitals and check in was seamless and was quickly completed. Dr. Lackey wasted no time in his consulting time and approved along rapidly.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Long wait appt was at 10:20 saw nurse at 12:00.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/23/22
It was beyond awesome!!!! Every single person in that practice are super friendly and all appeared happy to me. Everything was explained to me in a very detailed manner that left me with zero questions when I left. Run, don't wak to Dr. Lackeys office. You wont regret it!
Reginia M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Wonderful first visit. Nurse practitioner so helpful and gave thorough explanation of procedure to come. Thankful to Dr.Parnassa for contacting Dr. Lackey.
Evelyn H.
Submitted 08/13/22
I had an appointment for an ultrasound of my leg veins. The technician was very knowledgeable and explained about the procedure. She was very professional and friendly!
Melda K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good
Susana C.
Submitted 08/09/22
.
Barry C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very uplifting
Arnold G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Good