Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Surgical and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Florida Lakes Spa

Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Sebring, FL

103 total reviews

Florida Lakes Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy J.
Submitted 05/19/22
They are very wonderful! They listen to you and cover all concerns. Go into detail about everything that’s going on and where to go from there. Very knowledgeable in what they do.
Peggy C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Lackeys team is very professional and well organized. They are warm and made me feel very comfortable. Rachel was very thorough and patient and answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Brenda E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good experience
Kathleen G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good experience with knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and kept me informed of what was being done and who I would be speaking with.
Debra R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Joseph A.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/02/22
All of the employees are amazing and make sure you feel comfortable and understand what is going on. I highly this company to everyone.
Judy M.
Submitted 04/26/22
satisfactory
Taquetta D.
Submitted 04/25/22
I have only had one appointment there but the staff is really nice.
Annie C.
Submitted 04/24/22
It’s a great place for your medical needs..everyone there is very nice and professional ….I highly recommend them.. Thanks!!
Karen B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Staff was very kind and helpful as always
James C.
Submitted 04/19/22
After three operations I would say he is good.
Jack P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Surgery went well, healing is slow. Could of used more feedback after operation as to what to expect in the healing process.
Aniuska D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Good attention
Diana E.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very friendly staff and the Dr listens to you regarding your needs and take your care seriously. Highly recommend
James V.
Submitted 04/06/22
Answered questions about my medical problems and scheduled treatment in a timely manner.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very sweet team
Patricia F.
Submitted 04/05/22
No wait. Polite, friendly and professional staff.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable
Patricia D.
Submitted 04/03/22
They have helped me in every way