Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Surgical and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Lakes Spa

Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Sebring, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Florida Lakes Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always professional and excellent bedside manner to make the most difficult seem easier.
Pauline P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very happy
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I always get good service at Dr Lackey office
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very nice doctor
Delorise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great staff, the atmosphere is clam, and Dr. Lackey really quick!!!
Myriam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great experience
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Melinda was great she really listens to the patient and is very kind
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Wait time was longer than expected but it was a busy day so it’s understood. Vitals and check in was seamless and was quickly completed. Dr. Lackey wasted no time in his consulting time and approved along rapidly.
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Long wait appt was at 10:20 saw nurse at 12:00.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
It was beyond awesome!!!! Every single person in that practice are super friendly and all appeared happy to me. Everything was explained to me in a very detailed manner that left me with zero questions when I left. Run, don't wak to Dr. Lackeys office. You wont regret it!
Reginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Wonderful first visit. Nurse practitioner so helpful and gave thorough explanation of procedure to come. Thankful to Dr.Parnassa for contacting Dr. Lackey.
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I had an appointment for an ultrasound of my leg veins. The technician was very knowledgeable and explained about the procedure. She was very professional and friendly!
Melda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good
Susana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
.
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very uplifting
Arnold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Good
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Rachel is a great listener and has sound advice
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Knowledgeable staff and very helpful in planning care.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very satisfied
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Explained everything to me . Made arrangement to have it taken care of