Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Surgical and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Lakes Spa

Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Sebring, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Florida Lakes Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Staff was very kind and helpful as always
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
After three operations I would say he is good.
Jack P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Surgery went well, healing is slow. Could of used more feedback after operation as to what to expect in the healing process.
Aniuska D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Good attention
Diana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very friendly staff and the Dr listens to you regarding your needs and take your care seriously. Highly recommend
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Answered questions about my medical problems and scheduled treatment in a timely manner.
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very sweet team
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
No wait. Polite, friendly and professional staff.
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
They have helped me in every way
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
We are super happy with the care we received. Dr Lackey and his staff are absolutely wonderful! We appreciate all they have done for us.
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Everything was fine no problem. I will be going back on Monday.
Melodi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Love the staff very friendly
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very pleasant experience entire staff always easy to communicate with thanks to all
Maria R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Nice, courteous staff,and informative ARNP
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very friendly and informative
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional staff, Physcian assistant is wonderful
Sandra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I only have one complaint thou my appointment was for 1 pm and about 5 people came in and got right in and then they gave me this computer tablet to fill out all this information I’ve already gave to them ??????? You could have call d me in for my appointment first and given it to me to do while I was waiting or given it to me to do before I left office after seeing dr !?! Another lady I was sitting near felt the same way ! I’ve been in business (?several ) and have felt with many many people very successfully .
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Friendly and courteous staff. Still more treatments to come. I’ll see how that goes before I give a full rating.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
It was nice meeting Marie. It was nice seeing familiar faces of through employees, but I did miss seeing some of them.