Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Surgical and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Lakes Spa

Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Sebring, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Florida Lakes Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ragip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional an excellent
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I had a wonderful experience here, Dr. Lackey is a very talented surgeon and I was taken such good care of by all the staff in his office. Rachel is fantastic, I will be recommending anyone who needs surgery to give this place a call first. Laura P.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
From the office Staff to the Doctor they are patient and very nice.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Love Dr. Lackey and his staff, they are great.
Sharlene H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone is very nice and efficient and knowledgeable. Dr Lackey is great. He is an excellent surgeon. I trust him with my life.
Kari K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Love the environment and the staff.
Lonny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good care, good office staff and Dr. Lackey with a good manner and knowledge.
Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great any caring experience
Bobbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
It is very good and i don't have a problem with the doctor
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very helpful. Makes you feel important
Donovan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
The doctor let me know what I'm dealing with and he was very Professional and his team
Colleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Just had my facial with Kaitlyn. It was so nice and relaxing. My skin looks and feels great. Thank you Kaitlyn.
Iris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent very friendly
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Pleasant staff, questions answered I iMac time in waiting room
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Felt comfortable and confident in all who worked with me.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Lackey was very attentive and made sure I understood and felt comfortable about my upcoming procedure.
Lynda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Timely. Friendly. Atyentative
Sharon I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Got good results
Gail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent