Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Surgical and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Lakes Spa

Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Sebring, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Florida Lakes Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Was seen quickly. Response to my problem was immediate and the scheduling of surgery was very impressive
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
The Doctors and Nurses are fabulous they take very good care of you in any way they can. Love them they are the best
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very friendly and they work fast!
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Good news doing better and throat is healing.
Fred T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The Doctor and his assistants were very respectful . They took very good care of my concerns. Thank you.
Adrianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I met Dr Lackey for the first time. We spoke about him performing surgery on me. I was nervous but he was very kind and put me at ease about the upcoming surgery. He explained everything that I was able to understand what was going to be done.
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Friendly staff and very satisfying experience
Jaquae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Had an ultrasound on both legs.
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very professional and friendly staff.
Walter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Informative, direct , complete
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
My first time visiting this Dr. office I was very pleased with the staff very pleasant an professional the wait time was not even 5 minutes this was really good I met with Rachel an we are trying to figure out a solution for my medical issue an will be visiting with her again in two weeks. I am hopeful @ this point. Thank you.
Donal C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great vist
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly and knowledgeable staff