Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Surgical and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Lakes Spa

Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Sebring, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Florida Lakes Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheralyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Glenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent service by all staff.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I found out today that I had a cut on the bottom of my foot. And being a diabetic that's not a good thing
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very good
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Knowledgeable and cordial
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The explanation offered about my problem was very helpful and precise.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very kind staff,
Eleanor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Kind, efficient, understanding, above and beyond service
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very experienced nurses. Made the experience relaxing.
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Friendly, efficient treatment.
Randy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I have a condition that has required several office visits. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Dr Lackey has a great bedside manner, listens to your issues, explains what needs to be done and tells you what he is going to before he moves forward. I'm glad my PCP Referred me too him.
Chrissy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I am grateful to Dr. Lackey for supporting our community every time! The staff are professional and Dr. Lackey and his family are the best!
CHRISSY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
My mother & I went at the same time and Rachel was great as well as the rest of the staff! We love FL Lakes Spa!
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
It was my first visit and the staff was awsome wait time very little was in and out with in 30 min.
Maritza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Lackey is awesome he knows what he doing I would recommend him in a heartbeat
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Friendly and professional while being timely as well. Surgery went well, no complications.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good experience with qualified providers.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Awesome
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Awesome
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Awesome