Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Surgical and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Florida Lakes Spa

Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Sebring, FL

81 total reviews

Florida Lakes Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillie B.
Submitted 02/04/22
IT WAS OK
Brenda L.
Submitted 02/03/22
Every time I have been to Doctor Lackeys office I have been treated very good by all of the staff and by the Doctor I feel very confident in each person that I have come into contact with I would highly recommend this Dr and his staff to anyone. I would give it a 5 star
Esther E.
Submitted 02/01/22
Good service helpfull and respectful team.
Lourdes Y.
Submitted 01/31/22
Never had a bad experience in several visits. Staff is easy to work with.
Charles L.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very good
Alan W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very friendly staff as well as excellent care.
Youlanda L.
Submitted 01/26/22
on time. polite and answers all questions. scrips done expeditions.
Ragip K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional an excellent
Laura P.
Submitted 01/17/22
I had a wonderful experience here, Dr. Lackey is a very talented surgeon and I was taken such good care of by all the staff in his office. Rachel is fantastic, I will be recommending anyone who needs surgery to give this place a call first. Laura P.
Angela R.
Submitted 01/16/22
From the office Staff to the Doctor they are patient and very nice.
Debra F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love Dr. Lackey and his staff, they are great.
Sharlene H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone is very nice and efficient and knowledgeable. Dr Lackey is great. He is an excellent surgeon. I trust him with my life.
Kari K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love the environment and the staff.
Lonny M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good care, good office staff and Dr. Lackey with a good manner and knowledge.
Brenda E.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great any caring experience
Bobbie M.
Submitted 12/29/21
It is very good and i don't have a problem with the doctor
Dorothy R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very helpful. Makes you feel important
Donovan L.
Submitted 12/16/21
The doctor let me know what I'm dealing with and he was very Professional and his team
Colleen W.
Submitted 12/04/21
Just had my facial with Kaitlyn. It was so nice and relaxing. My skin looks and feels great. Thank you Kaitlyn.