Visit our Partner Sites: Florida Lakes Surgical and Florida Lakes Vein Center

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Lakes Spa

Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Sebring, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Florida Lakes Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Lakes Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very professional
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Awesome stFf
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
So far so good
Marisela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Suggested new therapy that I have not had before
Anita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very nice staff. Dr Lackey is great!
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Awesome
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
As always I was treated with care and I appreciate the office staff also. Jackie is an outstanding helper.
Trudy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Always a positive experience. Knowable, & informative.
Jerri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very helpful, friendly
Myron B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Easy
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
They are very wonderful! They listen to you and cover all concerns. Go into detail about everything that’s going on and where to go from there. Very knowledgeable in what they do.
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Lackeys team is very professional and well organized. They are warm and made me feel very comfortable. Rachel was very thorough and patient and answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Good experience
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Good experience with knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and kept me informed of what was being done and who I would be speaking with.
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Great
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
All of the employees are amazing and make sure you feel comfortable and understand what is going on. I highly this company to everyone.
Judy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
satisfactory
Taquetta D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I have only had one appointment there but the staff is really nice.
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
It’s a great place for your medical needs..everyone there is very nice and professional ….I highly recommend them.. Thanks!!